Twin Willows Monday Night Men's League




           Next Event:     

                                                  Monday, July 31  Front 9 

        Event Results and Points, and Skins available under Results 2017 to the left.  

Club Championship Flights and Standings are now available




 Please register with Golf Canada at:
so that
 you can track your handicap, and to get your official handicap card.  If you forgot your username and password, and/or new members, please email me at                           



Format in 2017

10 points just for showing up
Net stableford points per hole: ie: 2 pts net par, 3 pts net birdie, etc..
Points awarded based on net score within your flight: ie: 20 pts for first, 15 pts for second, 10 pts for third, 5 pts for fourth.


  The pot for each week in 2015 was $180. Registration costs $90 for the year, and is optional.  Each week, all participating players play for a piece of the pot, (skin).  A skin is won by having the lowest score on a hole without a tie. The pot each week is split depending on how many skins were won.  If a skin is not won outright, the money carries over to the next week, making it a $360 pot.

Canadian Pairs 2017

 Canadian Pairs will not run this year. We have been informed that a lack of sponsorship is the reason. 


Men's OPEN

Congratulations to Kevin Parker winning the 2016 Men's Open.

 The 2017 Men's Open will be held Aug. 12-13        

Club Championship 2016

2016 CLUB CHAMPION:  Michael deRoo

The Club Championship for 2016 will again be a hybrid of two formats that have been used over the last number of years. The top 4 players in each flight will qualify to compete in match play to determine the Club Champion for each flight.  All matches will be 9 holes, except the Championship Flight, which will be 18 holes. Player 1 will play Player 4, and Player 2 will play Player 3 in each flight. Ties will be awarded to the higher seeded player. Winners of the matches in the semi-finals will advance to the finals the following week.