Page: #Indian Hills Corn Hole League12/05/19
Phone/Email Directory
ID# PlayerWork PhoneHome PhoneEmail
1 Rarrick, Mike 725-1687  
1 Abbey, Ron 765-8517  abbeyrl@corning.com
2 Boylan, Jeff 684-5034  cjboylan57@yahoo.com
2 Willig, Joe 377-6697  joseph.willig@siemens.com
3 Crane, Aly 426-2468  
3 Crane, Kiel 382-0082  cranekm@corning.com
4 Konopski, Adam 377-7029  Adam.konopski22@gmail.com
4 Grinnell, Russ 329-6362  grinnellra@yahoo.com
5 Hunt, Bill 346-3876  
5 Cook, Mitch 368-1803  
6 Twist, Bruce 368-3387  
6 Sonner, Jim 346-7507  
7 Ayers, Ray 329-9760  
7 Myers, Tim 368-9375  Myerstb@corning.com
8 Pond, Brynne   
8 Fleet, Tom 590-0845  tfleet@cscsd.org
9 Berry, Zack 570-418-2132  
9 Pruden, Rick 329-4025  Prudenr22@yahoo.com
10 Abbey, Ray 377-6092  
10 Ayers, Lance 329-3218  
11 Harrington, Sam   
11 Drying, PJ   
12 Hill, Glenn 742-8740  ghill9600@gmail.com
12 Teerwilliger, Gene 368-8813  twighaven@aol.com
13 Hill, Bob 542-6057  72hillb@gmail.com
13 Hill, Guy 377-7816  hillguyr@hotmail.com
14 Duell, Theresa   
14 Carr, Guss 329-0019  gcarr4@stny.rr.com
15 Ames, Chris 794-5177  chrisames5@outlook.com
15 Rupert, Jeff 570-439-3998  jilliandr9292@hotmail.com
16 Kuhn, Steve 368-7175  
16 Wooldridge, Mike 377-1849  mwooldri@micro-solutions.net
17 Ames, Danny 281-4117  
17 Mahnke, Jaret 661-9667  
18 Stranges, Jon 684-5446  jonathan@jrshomeinspection.com
18 Mosher, Tim 570-662-5029  tmosher06@gmail.com
19 Lovell, Kevin 792-0412  
19 Madigan, Burdette 259-2190  bmadigan@stny.rr.com
20 Putnam, Marje   marje@stny.rr.com
20 Putnam, Tom 398-7344  tput2410@gmail.com
21 Hale, Kathy 368-2429  hale-K@stny.rr.com
21 Stein, Jim 329-1706  jstein@stny.rr.com
22 Thistle, Darcey   
22 Thistle, Andy 368-9574  agthistle@gmail.com
23 Clark, Mike 426-7517  
23 Stull, Bill 368-7855  stully327@gmail.com
24 Neally, Alan 368-6040  
24 Hall, Joel 684-8639  jhall@stny.rr.com
25 Whittier, Scott 329-4594  
25 Mitchell, Chris 368-0700  cjmitch_3@hotmail.com
26 Shutt, Matt 570-418-0909  mattshuttis@yahoo.com
26 Shutt, Steve 570-407-4119  shutt.tracy@gmail.com
27 Younkers, Ben 542-7951  hyounker@stny.rr.com
27 Stratton, Joe 346-4737  jstratton@stny.rr.com
28 Moore, Dan 377-0601  
28 Velie, Dan 368-9403