Page: #Thursday Cornhole League02/13/20
Phone/Email Directory
ID# PlayerWork PhoneHome PhoneEmail
1 Vodrhees, Ann   
1 Demyan, Suzy 962-7126  keukalakegirl@yahoo.com
2 Pierce, Mary   
2 Pierce, Anne 769-9594  fpierce2@stny.rr.com
3 Smith, Pete   
3 Smith, Darlene   drsmith0828@gmail.com
4 Bell, Lee   
4 Baker, Studa 973-0095  studa33@hotmail.com
5 Pierri, Tom   
5 Scanlon, Jack 368-0302  jscanlon@stny.rr.com
6 Davis, Gaven   
6 Hill, Paul   
7 Hirliman, Roberta   
7 Hirliman, Bill   whirlima@stny.rr.com
8 Beach, Al 570-418-1712  
8 Baker, Toby   
9 Simonson, Yvette   
9 Simonson, Paul 731-9252  psimonson@stny.rr.com
10 Scanlon, Kevin   
10 Truesdale, Clauce   
11 Flint, Makenzie   
11 Tuscany, Brett   
12 Evans, Milt   
12 Evans, Brianna   
13 Turner, Scott   
13 Dinardo, Jeff 542-8257  dinardojeff@aol.com
14 Hunt, Elijah   
14 Hunt, Tom 377-6890  thunt@stny.rr.com