Page: #2019 Monday Men's League04/28/19
Phone/Email Directory
ID# PlayerWork PhoneHome PhoneEmail
1 Kriner, Tim 607-527-8068  krinertg@hotmail.com
1 Wheatcraft, Bill 607-542-0502  wwheatcr@zoominternet.net
2 Kuhn, Steve 607-368-7175  
2 Button, Steve 607-377-7009  button720@hotmail.com
3 Benjamin, Mike 607-542-0448  JITTY2@zoominternet.net
3 Risley, Jim 607-769-0568  jrisley6402@outlook.com
4 Buckley, Anthony 607-207-4888  hyponutley@aol.com
4 Spencer, Tim 607-483-7729  trspencer63@gmail.com
5 Ames, Danny   
5 Ames, Chris 607-794-5177  chrisames5@outlook.com
6 Gunn, Ron   
6 Arnold, John 607-346-0557  bassman14830@yahoo.com
7 Lewis, Brandon 607-769-0595  blewis.72@yahoo.com
7 Fort, Nate   forte15@yahoo.com
8 Anthony, Dick 607-377-7852  
8 Parsons, Benny 607-346-1991  bennyparsons@hotmail.com
9 Thompson, Braden   
9 Thompson, Steve 607-346-3688  sthompson@addisoncsd.org
10 Remchuck, Bill   
10 Austin, Fred 607-542-5448  fredaustinplumbing@yahoo.com
11 Flint, Steve 607-769-1325  dflint3@stny.rr.com
11 Wooldridge, Mike 607-377-1849  mwooldri@micr-solutions.net
12 McCracken, Zach   
12 McCracken, Ron 607-425-6660  rmccracken@haleroofinginc.com
13 Mathers, Garett   
13 Youmans, Jesse  607-227-4913 Chipper_331@yahoo.com
14 Stutzman, Mac 607-329-3426  macstutzman@gmail.com
14 Stutzman, Terry 607-329-3518  tstutzma@stny.rr.com
15 Glover, Mark   
15 Moore, Richie   
16 Mosolf, Phil 607-582-9452  gobblersknob2030@gmail.com
16 Lorey, John 607-346-1097  loreyjd@corning.com
17 Rapisarda, Bob 607-368-2562  rap@zoominternet.net
17 Long, Randy  6075421527 rlong@jtcsd.org
18 Johns, Deek   
18 Van Gorden, Bill  607-331-4999 bswamprat11@aol.com
19 Fiorillo, Lou  607-368-2314 lfiorillo@stny.rr.com
19 Gallant, Rick  607-542-1115 gallantrick1@gmail.com
20 Ruocco, Dan   
20 Cavallaro, John  607-329-3406 jcavallaro1977@gmail.com